Contacts

POLAND
City
Warszawa
Address
Poland, Warszawa, 60 Janka Muzykanta Str.
Phone
+48 22 354 32 61 Customs agency
+48 22 354 32 60 Customer service department
+48 22 354 32 62 Customer service department
+48 22 255 70 93 Sales department
+48 22 255 70 90 Special services and freight
+48 22 255 70 92 Accounting department
Email
pl@tmm-express.com
customs.pl@tmm-express.com
~
ТММ Express agent (pick up point)
City
Wolka Kosowska
Address
Nadreczna Str. 16a Chinskie Centrum, GD-2, D18
UKRAINE
City
Prolisky village
Address
Ukraine, Kyiv region, Boryspil district, 1 Brovarska Str.
Phone
0 800 500 575
Fax
+38 044 207 07 80
Email
office@tmm-express.com
~
City
Kiev
Address
Ukraine, Kiev, Av. Moskovskiy 9, office 103
Email
office@tmm-express.com
~
City
Kiev
Address
Ukraine, Kiev, Rizhskaya str. 1\6
Email
office@tmm-express.com
~
City
Dnipro
Address
Ukraine, Dnipro, Kanatnaya str. 126
Email
dnepr@tmm-express.com
~
City
Zhitomir
Address
Ukraine, Zhitomir, Pobedy str. 75, office 9
Email
zhytomir@tmm-express.com
~
City
Zaporozhye
Address
Ukraine, Zaporozhye, Severnaya Shosse str. 3 g
Email
zaporozhye@tmm-express.com
~
City
Ivano-Frankivsk
Address
Ukraine, Ivano-Frankivsk, Polevaya str. 4-A
Phone
+38 067 329 52 34
Email
ivano-frankovsk@tmm-express.com
~
City
Kropiwnicki
Address
Ukraine, Kropiwnicki, Elvorti str. 2, office 111-a
Email
kirovograd@tmm-express.com
~
City
Kramatorsk
Address
Ukraine, Kramatorsk, Ordzhonikidze str. 8, office 5
Email
kramatorsk@tmm-express.com
~
City
Lviv
Address
Ukraine, Lviv, malekhiv, Galitskaya str. 1-B
Email
lvov@tmm-express.com
~
City
Mariupol
Address
Ukraine, Mariupol, Matrosova str. 7
Email
mariupol@tmm-express.com
~
City
Nikolaev
Address
Ukraine, Nikolaev, Malaya Morskaya str. 112
Email
nikolaev@tmm-express.com
~
City
Odessa
Address
Ukraine, Odessa, Zhelyabova str., 1
Email
odessa@tmm-express.com
~
City
Poltava
Address
Ukraine, Poltava, Frunze str., 146 a, office 202
Email
poltava@tmm-express.com
~
City
Rivne
Address
Ukraine, Rivne, Staritskogo srt. 32
Email
rovno@tmm-express.com
~
City
Sumy
Address
Ukraine, Sumy, Rybalko str. 2
Email
sumy@tmm-express.com
~
City
Uzhgorod
Address
Ukraine, Uzhgorod, kapushanskaya str, 143б
Email
uzhgorod@tmm-express.com
~
City
Kharkiv
Address
Ukraine, Kharkiv, Shevchenko str. 317-B
Email
kharkov@tmm-express.com
~
City
Kherson
Address
Ukraine, Kherson, street of Filatova 41
Email
kherson@tmm-express.com
~
City
Khmelnytsky
Address
Ukraine, Khmelnytsky, Lvovskoe shosse str. 20\1
Email
khmelnitskiy@tmm-express.com
~
City
Cherkassy
Address
Ukraine, Cherkassy, Smelyanskaya str. 142/3
Email
cherkassy@tmm-express.com
~
City
Chernivtsi
Address
Ukraine, Chernivtsi, per. Skladskoy 4a
Email
chernovtsy@tmm-express.com
BELARUS
City
Minsk
Address
Belarus, Minsk, 51, Sennitskaja Str.
Phone
+375 17 282 82 22
+375 17 219 79 17
Email
by@tmm-express.com